About

Questions?

Niklas Frings-Rupp

Niklas Frings-Rupp

Finkenau 35e
22081 Hamburg
Germany

Tel.: +49 / (0)40 / 413467 0
info@miamiadschool.de

After Niklas Frings-Rupp worked at several top agencies, including DDB London, TBWA, Springer & Jacoby, and Jung von Matt, in 2003 he founded Miami Ad School Europe together with Oliver Voss. Niklas was named “World’s Best Tutor” by the International Award Committee of D&AD. Together with Oliver, he developed the Miami Ad School Europe into the creative school recognized with the most awards in the world.

Before Oliver became a longtime partner and CCO at Jung von Matt, he was molded by the agencies DEUTSCH, New York and Wieden + Kennedy, Amsterdam. Since 2011 he has been consistently represented by his agency OLIVER VOSS in the top 12 of the most creative German advertising agencies. He has been recognized with countless awards and trophies.

Since 2016, Ina Behrendt has also been on board as Managing Director Digital. Ina was working throughout the world over the last six years, including at the international award-winning Agency of the Year R/GA, New York and the last two and a half years as Creative Director at Razorfish, Sydney – one of the world’s leading digital agencies in area of “digital transformation.” She is co-founder of “Women in Tech,” an initiative for more opportunities in STEM fields and for a culture shift in the tech and digital sector.
The list of international awards and creative prizes of the three directors is almost as long as their hair
“We offer what no other creative and innovative school does: a training trip around the entire planet. Do your first year in Berlin or Hamburg, then discover the world: at another Miami Ad School or at internships and agency / intern labs at one of our worldwide partner agencies or companies in the fifth to seventh quarter.
Here you will get priceless insights not only into the international creative scene but also into other cultures and ways of thinking.
AND: You will make a unique, invaluable network of contacts!”

Miami Ad School Berlin

Feurigstraße 54
10827 Berlin
Germany

Tel.: +49 / (0)30 / 31 98 200 00

info@miamiadschool.de
www.miamiadschool.de

Miami Ad School Europe

Finkenau 35e
22081 Hamburg
Germany

Tel.: +49 / (0)40 / 41 34 670

info@miamiadschool.de
www.miamiadschool.de

Want to request information material?

Please leave this field empty.

First name:*
Last name:*
E-mail:*
Street, house number:*
Country:
Place of study:*
Training/study:*
Your message:*
Deutsches Info-PaketEnglish info-package

* Required fields

COME VISIT US – SCHOOL TOUR

About

Noch Fragen?

Niklas Frings-Rupp

Niklas Frings-Rupp

Finkenau 35e
22081 Hamburg
Germany

Tel.: +49 / (0)40 / 413467 0
n.frings-rupp@miamiadschool.de

Nachdem Niklas Frings-Rupp Station bei diversen Top-Agenturen wie DDB London, TBWA, Springer & Jacoby und Jung von Matt gemacht hatte, gründete er 2003 zusammen mit Oliver Voss die Miami Ad School Europe. Vom internationalen Award-Komitee des D&AD’s wurde Niklas zum „World’s Best Tutor“ gekürt. Gemeinsam mit Oliver entwickelte er die Miami Ad School Europe zur am häufigsten ausgezeichneten Kreativschule der Welt.

Bevor Oliver langjähriger Partner und CCO bei Jung von Matt wurde, prägten ihn die Agenturen DEUTSCH, New York und Wieden + Kennedy, Amsterdam. Seit 2011 ist er mit seiner Agentur OLIVER VOSS stets in den Top 12 der kreativsten deutschen Werbeagenturen vertreten. Er wurde mit unzähligen Preisen und Trophäen dekoriert.

Seit 2016 ist auch Ina Behrendt als Geschäftsführerin Digital mit an Board. Ina war die letzten rund sechs Jahre weltweit tätig, unter anderem erfolgreich bei der international mehrfach ausgezeichneten Agency of the Year, R/GA, New York, und arbeitete die vergangenen zweieinhalb Jahren als Kreativ-Direktorin bei Razorfish, Sydney – einer der weltweit führenden Digitalagenturen im Bereich „Digital Transformation“. Sie ist Co-Founder der „Women in Tech“, einer Initiative für mehr Chancengleichheit in den STEM-Fields und für einen Culture-Shift im Tech- und Digitalbereich.

Die Liste an internationalen Gewinnen und Kreativ-Preisen der drei Direktoren ist fast so lang wie ihre Haare 😉
„Wir bieten, was keine andere Kreativ- und Innovationsschule bietet: eine (Aus-) Bildungsreise um den ganze Planeten. Mach dein erstes Jahr in Berlin oder Hamburg, und entdecke danach die Welt: an einer anderen Miami Ad School oder während Praktika und Agency/Intern Labs bei einer unserer weltweiten Partneragenturen oder -unternehmen, im fünften bis siebten Quartal.
Hier bekommst du nicht nur unbezahlbare Einblicke in die internationale Kreativszene, sondern auch in andere Kulturen und Denkweisen.
UND: Du knüpfst dir ein einzigartiges, unbezahlbares Netz an Kontakten!“

Miami Ad School Berlin

Feurigstraße 54
10827 Berlin
Germany

Tel.: +49 / (0)30 / 31 98 200 00

info@miamiadschool.de
www.miamiadschool.de

Miami Ad School Europe

Finkenau 35e
22081 Hamburg
Germany

Tel.: +49 / (0)40 / 41 34 670

info@miamiadschool.de
www.miamiadschool.de

Infomaterial anfordern?

Bitte lasse dieses Feld leer.

Name:*
Nachname:*
E-Mail:*
Straße, Hausnummer:*
Land:
Studienort:*
Ausbildung/Studium:*
Deine Nachricht:*
Deutsches Info-PaketEnglish info-package

* Pflichtfelder

KOMM UNS BESUCHEN – SCHOOL-TOUR