Winter-Quarter-Start: 2nd of Jan 2018
Spring-Quarter-Start: 3rd of April 2018
Summer-Quarter-Start: 2nd of July 2018
Fall-Quarter-Start 1st of Oct 2018
Winter-Quarter-Start: 2nd of Jan 2018
Spring-Quarter-Start: 3rd of April 2018
Summer-Quarter-Start: 2nd of July 2018

WHAT DOES YOUR FUTURE LOOK LIKE?

WHAT DOES
YOUR
FUTURE
LOOKS LIKE?

HOW DO I APPLY

IT’S REALLY QUITE EASY:

WHETHER TRAINING OR STUDY

THE REQUIREMENTS DIFFER:

HOW
DO
I
APPLY

IT’S REALLY QUITE EASY:

WHETHER TRAINING
OR STUDY

THE
REQUIREMENTS
DIFFER:

Please leave this field empty.

01
02
03
04
05
Deutsches Info-PaketEnglish info-package

"Would you like to hear more details? Please fill out the form and you'll receive more informations.“

English is the language of instruction at our school. But don’t worry!!! – We don’t require a TOEFL test or anything.
Simple school English is enough – you just have to be confident enough to start talking; the rest will take care of itself.
Easy!

WHO
ARE
WE?

WER SIND WIR?

The Miami Ad School Europe is a creative school where you become the successful creative powerhouse you were destined to be.
As a “School of Pop-Culture Engineering,” we are a design school, innovation school, social media school, creative school, art school, idea school, portfolio school, photography school, technical school, film school, business school, and think tank with offices in Hamburg and Berlin. No similar facility has won more awards at national and international creative competitions.

But we are even more: namely, part of a global network. Whether Paris, San Francisco, Sao Paulo, Miami, New York, Sydney, Mexico, Toronto, or Tokyo – we are represented around the globe. And yes, you can have your practical learning and training experience in almost every city in the world. And that for 3 x 3 months in different cities around the world, in the schools as well as in the most successful agencies and companies. The starting point is Hamburg or Berlin; after that, the world belongs to you.

Creative minds from around the world come together and create a very special place. You will be taught by top professionals from the advertising, film, marketing, and photo industry, the best digital agencies, and the media industry.

An invaluable resource for your future and your dream job.

Speaking of dream jobs: Graduates of the Miami Ad School are working at the best addresses in the creative industries – as art directors in the field of communication design, graphic design, layout, and composition, as copywriters/writers, or as digital designers.

They have invaluable insider knowledge and a top-notch portfolio. You can meet them at the hottest spots in the industry: Jung von Matt, Red Bull, Serviceplan, Heimat, BBDO, Droga5, Abercrombie & Fitch, MTV, Apple, Twitter, Facebook, Google, and many other agencies and companies.

— WHAT
SETS
US
— APART?

SURE, OUR PRIZES AND AWARDS ARE COOL AND IMPORTANT…
BUT THE MOST IMPORTANT THING IS YOU! YOUR CREATIVE TALENT, YOUR FIRE, AND YOUR DREAM!
AND TO ALLOW YOU TO START YOUR CAREER AS A CREATIVE PROFESSIONAL WITH US, WE OFFER YOU:

WHAT SETS US APART?

SURE, OUR PRIZES AND AWARDS ARE COOL AND IMPORTANT…
BUT THE MOST IMPORTANT THING IS YOU! YOUR CREATIVE TALENT, YOUR FIRE, AND YOUR DREAM!
AND TO ALLOW YOU TO START YOUR CAREER AS A CREATIVE PROFESSIONAL WITH US, WE OFFER YOU:

>> Student work

Absolute proximity to the real-world practice: Professionals from the most successful creative agencies and the creative departments of companies like Facebook or Google or brands such as Red Bull, MTV, and Jägermeister teach you; with their success strategies, experiences, and industrial secrets, they put the tools in your hand to bring your individual creative talent to international success. You are in the middle of everything from day 1. At the cutting edge of the creative volcano, where your ideas are taken seriously and you experience live how the big campaigns for Apple, Nike, etc. , come to life. The world is open to you and asking for your input when we send you on three 3-month internships in the hottest places to work, from New York to Paris, Sydney, Stockholm, Mexico, Sao Paulo, and Moscow to Tokyo.

The network into which you can grow here: You can meet each teacher again later as an employer, and you’ll find our graduates everywhere in the world at hot agencies and leading brands and in large companies.

Our individual attention in small classes: We are deliberately so small so that everyone gets a lot of time, tips, and feedback from and opportunities to talk with the teachers. There aren’t any auditoriums where you’re one among a hundred here – everyone knows everyone else here, and teamwork is very important.

WHO ARE YOU?

YOU ARE BURSTING WITH CREATIVITY, BUT ARE STILL THINKING ABOUT HOW
YOU CAN BEST UTILIZE IT? HERE’S A QUICK CHECK FOR YOU:

WHO
ARE
YOU?

YOU ARE BURSTING WITH CREATIVITY, BUT ARE STILL THINKING ABOUT HOW
YOU CAN BEST UTILIZE IT? HERE’S A QUICK CHECK FOR YOU:

ARE YOU AN
ART
DIRECTOR?

Not just paper, walls, and tables – no, EVERYTHING is your sketchpad? Paint is permanently stuck under your fingernails, and you have been filling memory card after memory card with photos for years? In your imagination you create cool products and burn for new ideas? You want to design like there’s no tomorrow? Then there’s an ART DIRECTOR in you.

FIND OUT MORE NOW

ARE YOU A
DIGITAL
DESIGNER?

The gaming industry could learn a thing or two from you, you’re on a first-name basis with avatars, and virtual reality is your second home? You’re magically drawn to holograms, websites, and apps? Then DIGITAL DESIGN is stamped on your forehead.

FIND OUT MORE NOW

ARE YOU A
COPY
WRITER?

You wrote your first poem before you could say “mama,” you’ve always put words together as nimbly as Lego blocks, even in your sleep you write blogs and stories, and your favorite dish is alphabet soup. How about a career as a COPYWRITER?

FIND OUT MORE NOW

YouTube Star Casey Neistat Partners With CNN for New Media Brand: highsnobiety.com/2016/11/28/c…

Letzte Woche von MiamiAdSchoolEuropes Twitter via Twitter for iPhone

Winter-Quarter-Start: 2nd of Jan 2017
Spring-Quarter-Start: 3rd of April 2017
Summer-Quarter-Start: 3rd of July 2017
wer-bist-du
was-zeichnet-uns-aus
Winter-Quarter-Start: 2nd of Jan 2017
Spring-Quarter-Start: 3rd of April 2017
Summer-Quarter-Start: 3rd of July 2017

YouTube Star Casey Neistat Partners With CNN for New Media Brand: highsnobiety.com/2016/11/28/c…

Letzte Woche von MiamiAdSchoolEuropes Twitter via Twitter for iPhone

wer-bist-du
was-zeichnet-uns-aus
wie-bewerbe-ich-mich
wie-sieht-deine-zukunft-aus

WIE SIEHT DEINE ZUKUNFT AUS?

WIE
SIEHT DEINE
ZUKUNFT
AUS?

WIE BEWERBE ICH MICH

DAS IST WIRKLICH GANZ EINFACH:

OB AUSBILDUNG ODER STUDIUM

DIE VORAUSSETZUNGEN SIND UNTERSCHIEDLICH:

WIE
BEWERBE
ICH
MICH

DAS IST WIRKLICH
GANZ EINFACH:

OB AUSBILDUNG
ODER STUDIUM

DIE VORAUSSETZUNGEN
SIND
UNTERSCHIEDLICH:

01
02
03
04
05
06

"Du willst mehr wissen? Bitte die Felder ausfüllen, dann wir schicken dir mehr Infos zu.“

Bei uns ist Englisch die Unterrichtssprache. Aber keine Sorge!!! – wir verlangen keinen TOEFL-Test oder so etwas.
›einfaches Schulenglisch‹ reicht – du musst dich einfach nur trauen, drauf los zu reden; der Rest kommt von allein.
Easy!

WER
SIND
WIR?

WER SIND WIR?

Die Miami Ad School Europe ist eine Kreativschule, in der du zu dem erfolgreichen kreativen „Feuerwerk“ wirst, für das du bestimmt bist.
Wir als „School of Pop Culture Engineering“ sind eine Designschule, Innovationsschule, Social-Media-Schule, Kreativschule, Kunstschule, Ideenschule, Portfolioschule, Fotoschule, technische Schule, Filmschule, Wirtschaftsschule und ein Think-Tank mit Standorten in Hamburg und Berlin.
Keine vergleichbare Einrichtung hat mehr Preise bei nationalen und internationalen Kreativwettbewerben gewonnen.

Aber wir sind noch mehr: nämlich Teil eines globalen Netzwerks. Egal ob Paris, San Francisco, Sao Paulo, Miami, New York, Sydney, Mexico, Toronto, Tokio – rund um den Globus sind wir vertreten. Und ja, in fast jeder Stadt dieser Welt kannst du deine praktischen Lern- und Ausbildungserfahrungen machen. Und das für 3x 3 Monate in verschiedenen Städten auf der Welt, in den Schulen so wie in den erfolgreichsten Agenturen und Unternehmen. Startschuss ist in Hamburg oder Berlin, danach gehört die Welt dir.

Kreative Köpfe aus aller Welt kommen hier zusammen und schaffen einen ganz besonderen Ort. Sie werden unterrichtet von hochkarätigen Profis aus der Werbe-, Film-, Marketing- und Fotobranche, den besten Digitalagenturen und der Medienbranche.

Ein unbezahlbares Netzwerk für deine Zukunft und deinen Traumjob.

Apropos Traumjob: Die Absolventinnen und Absolventen der Miami Ad School arbeiten bei den besten Adressen der Kreativindustrie – als Art-Direktorinnen und Art-Direktoren im Bereich Kommunikationsdesign, Grafikdesign, Layout und Gestaltung, als Copywriterinnen/Texterinnen und Copywriter/Texter oder Digital-Designerinnen und Digital-Designer.

Sie haben unbezahlbares Insiderwissen und ein Top-Portfolio. Man trifft sie an den angesagtesten Spots der Branche: Jung von Matt, Red Bull, Serviceplan, Heimat, BBDO, Droga5, Abercrombie Fitch, MTV, Apple, Twitter, Facebook, Google und vielen anderen Agenturen und Unternehmen.

— WAS
ZEICHNET
UNS
— AUS?

Klar, unsere Preise und Auszeichnungen sind cool und wichtig…
Aber das Wichtigste bist du! Dein kreatives Talent, dein Feuer und dein Traum!
Und damit du deine Karriere als Kreative/Kreativer bei uns starten kannst, bieten wir dir:

WAS ZEICHNET UNS AUS?

Klar, unsere Preise und Auszeichnungen sind cool und wichtig…
Aber das Wichtigste bist du! Dein kreatives Talent, dein Feuer und dein Traum!
Und damit du deine Karriere als Kreative/Kreativer bei uns starten kannst, bieten wir dir:

>> Studentenarbeiten

Absolute Praxisnähe: Profis aus den erfolgreichsten Kreativagenturen und den kreativen Departments von Unternehmen wie Facebook oder Google oder Marken wie Red Bull, MTV und Jägermeister unterrichten dich und geben dir mit ihren Erfolgsstrategien, Erfahrungen und Industriegeheimnissen das Werkzeug dafür an die Hand, dein individuelles kreatives Talent zum internationalen Erfolg zu bringen. Du bist von Tag 1 an mittendrin. Am Puls des kreativen Vulkans, wo deine Ideen ernst genommen werden und du live miterlebst, wie die großen Kampagnen für Apple, Nike etc. zum Leben erwachen. Die Welt steht dir offen und verlangt nach deinem Input, wenn wir dich für 3x 3 Monate Auslandspraktikum in die heißesten Läden von New York über Paris, Sydney, Stockholm, Mexico, Sao Paulo und Moskau bis nach Tokio schicken.

Das Netzwerk, in das du hier wachsen kannst: Jede Dozentin, jeden Dozenten kannst du später als Arbeitgeber wiedertreffen, und unsere Absolventinnen und Absolventen findest du überall auf der Welt in angesagten Agenturen und bei führenden Marken und in großen Unternehmen.

Unsere individuelle Betreuung in kleinen Klassen: Wir sind bewusst so klein, dass jede(r) viel Zeit, Tipps, Feedback und Ansprache von den Dozentinnen und Dozenten bekommt. Riesige Hörsäle, in denen du eine(r) unter 100 bist, gibt’s hier nicht – bei uns kennt jede(r) jede(n), und Teamwork wird ganz großgeschrieben.

 

WER BIST DU?

Du platzt vor Kreativität, überlegst aber noch, wie
du sie am besten nutzen kannst?
Hier ein kleiner Schnellcheck:

WER
BIST
DU?

Du platzt vor Kreativität, überlegst aber noch, wie
du sie am besten nutzen kannst?
Hier ein kleiner Schnellcheck:

BIST DU
ART
DIREKTOR?

Nicht nur Papier, Wände und Tische – nein, ALLES ist dein Zeichenblock? Dauernd klebt Farbe unter deinen Fingernägeln, und seit Jahren füllst du Speicherkarte um Speicherkarte mit Fotos? In deiner Phantasie entwirfst du coole Produkte und brennst für neue Ideen? Du willst gestalten, was das Zeug hält? Dann steckt eine ART-DIREKTORIN/ein ART-DIREKTOR in dir.

JETZT INFORMIEREN

BIST DU
DIGITAL
DESIGNER?

Die Game-Industrie könnte von dir noch etwas lernen, mit Avataren bist du auf du und du, Virtual Reality ist deine zweite Heimat? Hologramme, Websites und Apps ziehen dich magisch an? Dann steht DIGITAL-DESIGN auf deiner Stirn.

JETZT INFORMIEREN

BIST DU
COPY
WRITER?

Du hast dein erstes Gedicht geschrieben, bevor du „Mama“ sagen konntest, fügst seit jeher Wörter so flink zusammen wie Legosteine, selbst im Schlaf schreibst du Blogs und Storys, und dein Leibgericht ist Buchstabensuppe. Wie wär’s mit einer Karriere als COPYWRITERIN/COPYWRITER?

JETZT INFORMIEREN